When I have checked out of the property, do I need to do anything in Hinfo?
While it is not compulsory, we ask each guest to tap on the Leave button in the top right corner of the Home tab screen.
Doing this will:
- Remove all property details from your device to save storage space,
- Remove all messaging conversations you had with reception from our servers and
- Remove all identifiable details from your Food and Drink orders and Guest Service Requests.
Similar Support Pages
How do I access Hinfo at the property we are staying at?
How much internet download does Hinfo require?
Does Hinfo work on both Wi-Fi and mobile/cellular data?
Do I have to enter the property every-time I use the Hinfo service?
Should I be using the Hinfo app or the Hinfo.com website?
I cannot enter the property I want to, repeatedly. How do I solve/report this?
How do I change the type of map used in background of Near Me?
Why are not all local places/events listed in Near Me?
