×

Guests

Pricing Privacy Technology Usage

Management

Account Details Activities Amenities Billing CMS Development Documents Emergency Details Food and Drink Ordering Guest Access Guest Messaging Guest Service Requests Holiday Homes Immediate Notifications In-House Restaurants Information Updates Initial Setup Languages / Auto Translate Local Services Multiple Room Types Near Me Personalize Pricing Property Feedback Scheduled Notifications Secure Details Uploading Images Uploading PDFs Usage

Hinfo Logo
Hinfo Logo

≡ Menu

≡ Menu

Support / Privacy

How can I manually delete any sensitive details I have provided through Hinfo during my stay?

If you are no longer at a property or about to depart, please tap on the 'Leave' button in the top right corner of the Home tab. This will delete all your guest conversations and property/local area details.

If however you are still staying at the property but want to delete all sensitive details to date, including messaging conversations, Food & Drink Orders and Guest Service Requests, please do the following:

This will delete all your sensitive details but keep the property/local area details on your device.

Similar Support Pages